General terms and conditions of business for the key service of TRELOCK GmbH

§ 1 Scope of application

(1) The following general terms and conditions of business shall apply to any purchase orders and deliveries within the scope of the TRELOCK key service that are entered into between us and a customer in the version valid at the time of order placement.

(2) We shall not accept any deviating conditions of the customer, even if we do not expressly disagree with their inclusion.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract, storage of contract text

 (1) The following regulations with regard to the conclusion of the contract apply to purchase orders placed via our key service Internet shop under http://www.trelock.de/web/en/service/schluesselservice.php.

(2) In case of a conclusion of contract, the contract shall be concluded with

TRELOCK GmbH
Represented by the managing director John Stanley
Johann-Krane-Weg 37
D-48149 Münster
Registration number HRB 6438
Court of registration: Amtsgericht Münster (Münster District Court).

(3) The presentation of goods in our Internet shop does not constitute a legally binding offer of contract from our side, but constitutes merely a non-binding request to the customer to order goods. With the purchase order for the desired goods, the customer places an offer for conclusion of a sales agreement that is binding for him.

Acceptance of the purchase order shall be done in writing or in text form or by sending the ordered goods within 5 working days to domestic delivery addresses and within 10 working days to delivery addresses abroad. After unsuccessful expiry of this period, the offer to buy shall be considered rejected. If in the latter case a corresponding payment from the customer was received beforehand or is still received, we shall promptly refund the amount to the customer.

(4) On receipt of a purchase order at our Internet shop, the following rules shall apply: The customer submits a binding contract offer by successfully going through the ordering procedure provided for in our Internet shop.

The purchase order is placed in the following steps:

1) Opening the key service via the menu items "Your service" and "Key service"
2) Entering the key number and selecting the order quantity
3) Entering the personal data
4) Selecting the type of payment and accepting the general terms and conditions and the data protection notice
5) Checking the details provided and sending the purchase order by clicking the button "Order with costs".

Before he sends off his binding purchase order and when he has checked his details, the customer can return to the Internet page where the customer's details were captured by pressing the "return" button offered by the Internet browser used by him, and correct any input errors or abort the ordering process by closing the Internet browser. We will immediately confirm receipt of the purchase order by an automatically generated e-mail (acknowledgement of receipt). However, this shall not constitute an acceptance of the offer. The offer shall be accepted as detailed in paragraph (3) above.

(5) Storage of the contract text in the case of purchase orders placed via our Internet shop: We will send you the purchase order data and our general terms and conditions by e-mail. The general terms and conditions can also be viewed at any time under
http://www.trelock.de/web/en/agb.php.
For safety reasons, the data of your purchase order can no longer be accessed via the Internet.

§ 3 Purpose of the contract

The purpose of the contract is commercial in nature.

§ 4 Prices, shipping costs, payment, due date

(1) Prices stated are inclusive of statutory value added tax and other price components. Any shipping charges will be added.

(2) The customer is offered the possibility of paying by advance payment or PayPal. Alternative to this, payment by means of a voucher the customer can purchase at TRELOCK specialist dealers.

(3) If the customer has opted for advance payment, he undertakes to pay the purchase price promptly after conclusion of contract.

(4) If the customer would like to make use of a voucher, he undertakes to surrender the voucher to us promptly after conclusion of contract.

§ 5 Delivery

(1) Unless clearly otherwise stated in the product description, all articles offered by us are immediately ready for shipment. After acceptance of the purchase order by us, delivery to a domestic delivery address shall take place at the latest within 5 working days and to delivery addresses abroad within 10 days from receipt of purchase order.

(2) The risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the sold goods shall only be transferred to the purchaser on delivery of the goods to the purchaser.

§ 6 Reservation of title

We reserve the title to the goods up to full payment of the purchase price.

§ 7 Exclusion of right of cancellation

As the spare keys have to be individually cut for the corresponding locks specified by the customer per individual number and cannot be put to any other use and are thus clearly tailored to the personal requirements of the customer within the meaning of § 312g paragraph 2 clause 1 subclause 1 German Civil Code (BGB), no right of cancellation shall apply to contracts for the delivery of spare keys.

§ 8 Warranty

The statutory warranty regulations shall apply.

§ 9 Contractual language

Only German shall be available as contractual language.

§ 10 Applicable law

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany under exclusion of the United Nations Conventions on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) shall apply.

(2) The statutory regulations regarding the restriction of the choice of law and the applicability of compulsory regulations, in particular those of the state where the customer is usually residing, shall remain unaffected by this.

§ 11 Jurisdictional venue

The jurisdictional venue shall be governed by the legal provisions.

§ 12 Online dispute resolution platform of the European Commission

(1) In accordance with the specifications in the "European Directive on Online Dispute Resolution in consumer matters" (ABlEU of 18 June 2013, L 165/1) we have to make reference to the European Online Dispute Resolution Platform (OS platform), which can be accessed under the following Internet link following its provision by the European Commission:

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

This platform can be used for the out of court resolution of any disputes on contractual obligations arising from online sales agreements or online service agreements concluded between a consumer resident in the EU and our company.

A consumer is any natural person who is acting for purposes that cannot be attributed to their commercial, business, trade or occupational activities.

(2) Supplementary to this we refer to our e-mail address, which is as follows:
trelock@allegion.com

(3) Should there ever be any reason for dissatisfaction, we suggest that customers first contact us directly.

§ 13 Customer service

Our customer service for any queries, complaints or claims is available to you on working days form 9:00 o'clock to 16:30 o'clock. Please use the contact data below for this purpose.

Phone:       +49 251 91999-25
Fax:           +49 251 91999-50
E-mail:        trelock@allegion.com

§ 14 Final provision

If any of the clauses turns out to be ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Schlüsseldienst der Firma TRELOCK GmbH

§ 1 Geltung

(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen und Lieferungen im Rahmen des TRELOCK-Schlüsseldienstes zwischen uns und einem Kunden in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung

(2) Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden akzeptieren wir nicht, auch wenn wir der Einbeziehung nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

§ 2 Zustandekommen eines Vertrages, Speicherung des Vertragstextes

(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Schlüsseldienst-Internet-Shop unter http://www.trelock.de/web/de/service/schluesselservice.php.

(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit


TRELOCK GmbH
vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer John Stanley

Johann-Krane-Weg 37
D-48149 Münster
Registernummer HRB 6438
Registergericht Amtsgericht Münster

zustande.

(3) Die Präsentationen der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur unverbindliche Aufforderungen an den Kunden, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Ware gibt der Kunde ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

Die Annahme der Bestellung erfolgt schriftlich oder in Textform oder durch Übersen­dung der bestellten Ware innerhalb von 5 Werktagen bei einer Lieferadresse im Inland und innerhalb von 10 Werktagen bei einer Lieferadresse im Ausland. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der Frist gilt das Angebot als abgelehnt. Sollte im letzten Fall schon zuvor eine entsprechende Zahlung des Kundens bei uns eingegangen sein oder noch eingehen, werden wir diese dem Kunden unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Kunde gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.

Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

1) Öffnen des Schlüsseldienstes über die Menüpunkte „Dein Service“ und „Schlüsseldienst“
2) Eingabe der Schlüsselnummer und Auswahl der Bestellmenge
3) Eingabe der persönlichen Daten
4) Auswahl der Bezahlart und Akzeptieren der AGB und Datenschutzhinweise
5) Überprüfen der gemachten Angaben und Absendung der Bestellung durch Anklicken des Buttons „kostenpflichtig bestellen“.

Der Kunde kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kundens erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail (Eingangsbestätigung). Diese stellt noch keine Annahme des Angebotes dar. Die Annahme des Angebots erfolgt wie in Absatz (3) ausgeführt.

(5) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop: Wir senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch unter http://www.trelock.de/web/de/agb.php einsehen. Ihre Bestelldaten sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

§ 3 Zweck des Vertrages

Der Zweck des Vertrages ist kommerzieller Natur.

§ 4 Preise, Versandkosten, Zahlung, Fälligkeit

(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten.

(2) Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Vorkasse, PayPal. Alternativ hierzu ist auch eine Zahlung via eines Vouchers möglich, den der Kunde im TRELOCK-Fachhandel erwerben kann.

(3) Hat der Kunde die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen.

(4) Möchte der Kunde einen Voucher zum Einsatz bringen, verpflichtet er sich, uns diesen Voucher unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu überlassen.

§ 5 Lieferung

(1) Sofern wir dies in der Produktbeschreibung nicht deutlich anders angegeben ha­ben, sind alle von uns angebotenen Artikel sofort versandfertig. Bei Annahme der Bestellung durch uns erfolgt die Lieferung bei einer Lieferadresse im Inland spätestens innerhalb von 5 Werktagen und bei einer Lieferadresse im Ausland spätestens von 10 Werktagen ab Eingang der Bestellung.

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache geht auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache an den Käufer auf diesen über.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.

§ 7 Ausschluss eines Widerrufsrechts

Da die Nachschlüssel individuell auf die entsprechenden, vom Kunden per Einzelnummer konkretisierten Schlösser zugefräst werden müssen und nicht anderweitig zu verwenden sind und damit eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kundens im Sinne des § 312g Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 1 BGB zugeschnitten werden, besteht für die Verträge zur Lieferung von Nachschlüsseln kein Widerrufsrecht.

§ 8 Gewährleistung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen.

§ 9 Vertragssprache

Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

§ 10 Anwendbares Recht

(1) Auf Verträge zwischen uns und dem Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung.

(2) Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbesondere des Staates, in dem der Kunde seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

§ 11 Gerichtsstand

Für den Gerichtsstand gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

§ 12 Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform der EU-Kommission

(1) Gemäß den Vorgaben in der „EU-Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten“ (ABlEU vom 18.06.2013, L 165/1) haben wir auf die europäische Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform) hinzuweisen, die unter dem folgenden Internetlink nach Bereitstellung durch die Europäische Kommission zugänglich ist:

 

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

Diese kann für die außergerichtliche Beilegung etwaiger Streitigkeiten über ver­tragliche Verpflichtungen aus Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungs­verträgen genutzt werden zwischen einem in der EU wohnhaften Verbraucher und uns.


Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die zu Zwecken handelt, die nicht ihrer gewerblichen, geschäftlichen, handwerklichen oder beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

(2) Ergänzend hierzu verweisen wir auf unsere E-Mail-Adresse, welche lautet:

trelock@allegion.com

(3) Sollte es je eine Unzufriedenheit geben, wird angeregt, dass Kunden uns zunächst im direkten Verhältnis kontaktieren.

§ 13 Kundendienst

Unser Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen steht Ihnen werktags von 9:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr zur Verfügung. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür die untenstehenden Kontaktdaten.

Telefon:        +49 251 91999-25
Telefax:        +49 251 91999-50
E-Mail:         trelock@allegion.com

§ 14 Schlussbestimmung

Sollten einzelne Klauseln unwirksam sein, wird hiervon die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.