TRELOCK Safety – To see and be seen

Efficient bicycle and outdoor lighting with state-of-the art
LED technology. For added safety.

Scope of application
Type of light
 
 
TRELOCK Safety – To see and be seen

Bicycle lighting is to provide the user with added safety – both as passive and as active safety. TRELOCK therefore does not only develop "lighting products", but follows the overriding objective of offering the use of state-of-the art LED technology to everybody at a reasonable price. TRELOCK lighting is characterised by a high efficiency, long burn time and easy handling.

The perfect lighting for any type of environment – City ● Urban ● Cross

From city rides to nightly rides through the forest - the new TRELOCK I-GO® head lamps are ideal and reliable companions that can be adapted to the respective lighting conditions according to needs.

Road traffic regulations and TRELOCK Safety Navigator

Since 1 August 2013, an amendment of §67 of the German road traffic regulations has come into force. Cyclists now can choose to opt for battery / rechargeable battery powered and dynamo powered lighting for their bicycle.

To meet the increasing demand for rechargeable battery and battery powered lighting, TRELOCK has developed new product lines with USB-connection that are characterised by their rechargeability and high degree of efficiency. The newly developed TRELOCK Safety Navigator indicates the ECO LEVEL of the TRELOCK bicycle lighting and provides all the important product information at a glance, thus providing an improved orientation for the purchasing decision.

The TRELOCK ECO LEVEL represents the degree of efficiency of light output and burn time referred to the energy input of the TRELOCK head lamps.

TRELOCK Safety – Sehen und gesehen werden

Effiziente Fahrrad- und Outdoor-Beleuchtung mit modernster LED-Technik.
Für ein Plus an Sicherheit.

Einsatzbereich
Lichtart
 
 

TRELOCK Safety – Sehen und gesehen werden

Fahrradbeleuchtung soll für den Nutzer ein Plus an Sicherheit bringen – als passive und aktive Sicherheit. TRELOCK geht es deshalb nicht nur um die Entwicklung von „Beleuchtungsprodukten“, sondern auch um das übergeordnete Ziel, die Nutzbarkeit modernster LED-Technologie für jedermann zu vernünftigen Preisen anzubieten. TRELOCK Beleuchtung zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Wirkungsgrad, lange Leuchtdauer und einfaches Handling aus.

Die perfekte Beleuchtung für jede Umgebung – City ● Urban ● Cross

Von der Stadt bis zur nächtlichen Waldfahrt sind die neuen TRELOCK I-GO® Frontleuchten die optimalen, zuverlässigen Begleiter und können je nach Bedarf auf die jeweiligen Lichtverhältnisse angepasst werden.

StVZO und TRELOCK Safety Navigator

Seit dem 1. August 2013 ist eine Änderung des §67 der StVZO in Kraft getreten. Fahrradfahrer haben nun die Wahl sich zwischen einer Batterie-/Akkubeleuchtung und Dynamo­beleuchtung für ihr Fahrrad zu entscheiden.

Für den steigenden Bedarf an Akku- und Batteriebeleuchtung hat TRELOCK neue Produktlinien mit USB-Anschluss entwickelt, die sich durch ihre Wiederaufladbarkeit und hohen Wirkungsgrad auszeichnen. Der neu entwickelte TRELOCK Safety Navigator zeigt den ECO LEVEL der TRELOCK Fahrradbeleuchtung und auf einen Blick alle wichtigen Produktinfos – für eine bessere Orientierung bei der Kaufentscheidung.

Der TRELOCK ECO LEVEL steht für den Wirkungsgrad von Lichtleistung und Leuchtdauer bezogen auf den Energieinput der TRELOCK Frontleuchten.