LS 760 I-GO® VISION

With the LS 760 I-GO® VISION, TRELOCK presents the new top model of the I-GO® battery front light series. The LS 760 I-GO® VISION has a LCD display, which shows the remaining illumination time and increases the biker‘s safety with a built-in sensor which helps to adjust the light to the correct angle.

more

SL 460 SMARTLOCK®

The worldwide novelty TRELOCK SL 460 SMARTLOCK® is the first frame lock with NFC technology and sets standards in the world of bicycle locks. It can be released via E-KEY easily.

more

BIKE-i® AIRFLOW

With the new, compact front light „Airflow“ Trelock supplies an StVZO-compliant daytime running light. Equipped with sensor technology, there is a 100 lux version for e-bikes and a 70 lux version for dynamo bikes. 

more

Lock

TRELOCK Security – Security and quality.
With its lock solutions, TRELOCK offers its customers more than just security for their bicycles. Innovative additional solutions provide the cyclist with added security and convenience. Modern cylinder technologies and high-quality materials result in reliable bicycle locks with the added advantage of a reduced weight.

MORE

TRELOCK Security Navigator
Provides the customer with an easy orientation to assist him with his purchasing decision.

Engineering and production "Made in Germany"

 

Corporate information

TRELOCK GmbH, whose corporate head office is located in Münster, develops and produces bicycle locks, U-locks, chain locks, folding locks, armoured cable locks, curly cable locks, frame locks, cable locks and combination locks, bicycle computers and displays for electric bikes as well as bicycle lights, battery and dynamo powered head lamps and battery and dynamo powered rear lights for the bicycle and outdoor sector. The products for life style, hobby and sport are sold internationally.

MORE

Individual service

Do you have any questions concerning our products? Please contact us by making use of our individual service.

INDIVIDUAL SERVICE

Key service

Easy and fast ordering of spare keys for the TRELOCK locks.

KEY SERVICE

Dealer locator

Here you will find the nearest specialist dealer.

LS 760 I-GO® VISION

Mit der LS 760 I-GO® VISION präsentiert TRELOCK das neue Spitzenmodell seiner erfolgreichen Akkufrontleuchten-Serie. Die LS 760 I-GO® VISION verfügt über ein LCD-Display, welches minutengenau die verbleibende Leuchtdauer anzeigt und dank eines eingebauten Sensors dem Nutzer ein Feedback zur horizontalen Ausrichtung des Scheinwerfers gibt. 

mehr

SL 460 SMARTLOCK

Mit dem TRELOCK SL 460 SMARTLOCK® setzt TRELOCK neue Maßstäbe in der Welt der Fahrradschlösser. Das TRELOCK SMARTLOCK® lässt sich einfach per E-KEY entriegeln. Eine eigene Energiequelle wird nicht benötigt. Dazu besticht die bewährte NFC-Technologie durch eine hohe Sicherheit.

mehr

BIKE-i® AIRFLOW

Mit der neuen, kompakten Frontleuchte „AIRFLOW“ liefert Trelock ein StVZO-konformes Tagfahrlicht. Mit Sensor-Technik ausgestattet, gibt es eine 100 Lux starke Variante für E-Bikes und eine 70 Lux starke Variante für Dynamo-Fahrräder. 

mehr

Schloss

TRELOCK Security – Sicherheit und Qualität.
Mit seinen Schlosslösungen bietet TRELOCK dem Kunden mehr als nur Sicherheit für das Fahrrad. Durch innovative Zusatzlösungen erhält der Radfahrer ein Plus an Sicherheit und Komfort. Moderne Zylindertechnologien und hochwertige Materialien, die auch das Gewicht reduzieren, erzeugen zuverlässige Fahrradschlösser.

Zu den Produkten

TRELOCK Security Navigator
Dient dem Kunden zur einfachen Orientierung bei der Kaufentscheidung.

Entwicklung und Produktion "Made in Germany"

 

Stellenangebote

OEM Sales Manager (m/w/d) DACH/CEE

Mitarbeiter Vertrieb/Empfang (m/w/d) Voll- o. Teilzeit

Unternehmensinformationen

Die TRELOCK GmbH mit Sitz in Münster entwickelt und produziert Fahrradschlösser, Bügelschlösser, Kettenschlösser, Faltschlösser, Panzerkabelschlösser, Spiralkabelschlösser, Rahmenschlösser, Kabelschlösser und Zahlenkombinationsschlösser, Fahrradcomputer und Displays für eBike sowie Fahrradbeleuchtung, Batterie- und Dynamo-Frontscheinwerfer, Batterie- und Dynamo-Rücklichter für den Fahrrad- und Outdoor-Bereich. Die Produkte für Lifestyle, Hobby und Sport werden international vertrieben.

MEHR

Individueller Service

Sie haben Fragen rund um unsere Produkte? Treten Sie mit uns über unseren individuellen Service in Kontakt.

INDIVIDUELLER SERVICE

Schlüsselservice

Einfach und schnell Ersatzschlüssel für die TRELOCK Schlösser bestellen.

SCHLÜSSELSERVICE

Händlersuche

Finden Sie hier den nächstgelegenen Fachhändler.